Gym Closings, Class Cancellations, and Holidays

2018 HOLIDAY HOURS

These apply to both gyms unless otherwise specified.

Veterans Day

Monday, November 12: Closed

Normal hours resume Tuesday, November 13

 

Thanksgiving

Wednesday, November 21: Closed

Thursday, November 22: Closed

Friday, November 23: Closed

Normal hours resume Saturday, November 24

 

Christmas

Monday, December 24: Closed

Tuesday, December 25: Closed

Normal hours resume Wednesday, December 26

 

New Years Eve

Monday, December 31: Closed

Normal hours resume January 1

Urban Evolution